Burial Preps a Double CD Compilation

Topping off Hyperdub’s 15th year, Burial selects ‘tunes’ from the last eight years of his EP releases on the label for this very welcome two CD collection.

The collection, sequenced by Burial, shows the depth and brilliance of his post-Untrue development; from long, twisting, collage works, which travel through unexpected zones, to his more pointed, poppier side and back to the haunted, open horizons of beatless pieces.

Disc 1
01. State Forest
02. Beachfires
03. Subtemple
04. Young Death
05. Nightmarket
06. Hiders
07. Come Down To us
08. Claustro
09. Rival Dealer

Disc 2
01. Kindred
02. Loner
03. Ashtray Wasp
04. Rough Sleeper
05. Truant
06. Street Halo
07. Stolen Dog
08. NYC

Hyperdub will release Tunes 2011 To 2019 on December 6th, 2019.

Order the Double Disc on Bandcamp